Asiantuntijamme

Katriina Gronqvist


Katriina Grönqvist
Toimitusjohtaja

katriina.gronqvist@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 40 5381 918

SonjaHilvo


Sonja Hilvo
Myyntijohtaja,
yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija
sonja.hilvo@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 44 5084 033

Petra Helle Kari 

Petra Helle-Kari
Yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija

petra.helle-kari@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 44 9756 588

Joni Sarpo


Joni Sarpo
Yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija

joni.sarpo@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 40 0413 916

Nina Maurola


Nina Maurola
Yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija

nina.maurola@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 50 5984 303

 

Terhi Utriainen


Terhi Utriainen
Yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija

terhi.utriainen@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 40 6679 781

Michaela Jäppinen


Michaela Jäppinen
Yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija

michaela.jappinen@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 40 5178 825

Elli Solala Roselius


Elli Solala-Roselius
Tutkimus ja projektit

elli.solala-roselius@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 40 5745 959

Marianna Hirn


Marianna Hirn
Tutkimus ja projektit

marianna.hirn@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 40 7077 353

Avoin hakemus



Sinä?

Avoimet hakemukset
info@greatplacetowork.fi

 

Hanna Chiorazzo


Hanna Chiorazzo
Yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija
(äitiysvapaalla)

hanna.chiorazzo@greatplacetowork.fi

Kaisa Muilu


Kaisa Muilu
Tutkimus ja projektit (opintovapaalla)

kaisa.muilu@greatplacetowork.fi

Rea Ora


Rea Ora 
Tutkimus ja projektit (äitiysvapaalla)

rea.ora@greatplacetowork.fi

Asta Rossi


Asta Rossi 
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja


asta.rossi@greatplacetowork.fi