MENU

Asiantuntijamme

Katriina Gronqvist


Katriina Grönqvist
Toimitusjohtaja

katriina.gronqvist@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 40 5381 918

Petra Helle Kari 

Petra Helle-Kari
Yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija

petra.helle-kari@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 44 9756 588

Joni Sarpo


Joni Sarpo
Yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija

joni.sarpo@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 40 0413 916

Nina Maurola


Nina Maurola
Yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija

nina.maurola@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 50 5984 303

Jenni Parkkinen


Jenni Parkkinen
Yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija

jenni.parkkinen@greatplacetowork.fi
+358 50 3222 099

 

Sini Hohkuri


Sini Hohkuri
Yrityskulttuurin asiantuntija

sini.hohkuri@greatplacetowork.fi

+358 40861 4117

Elli Solala Roselius


Elli Solala-Roselius
Tutkimus ja projektit

elli.solala-roselius@greatplacetowork.fi

+358 40 5745 959

Marianna Hirn


Marianna Hirn
Tutkimus ja projektit

marianna.hirn@greatplacetowork.fi

+358 40 7077 353

Oona Linna


Oona Linna
Digimarkkinoinnin asiantuntija

oona.linna@greatplacetowork.fi

+358 44 2170 896

Asta Rossi


Asta Rossi 
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

asta.rossi@greatplacetowork.fi